No Review This Morning

Sorry to the five people who consistently read my blog, no review this morning.

giphy (1).gif
Please don’t leave, my five readers…I promise it’ll get better.

I was gonna do a Shameless review this morning, but I ran out of time…

source-8
I really have been busy, I swear…

With a new job and a shitload of moving ahead of me, I didn’t really have time to finish the show…but I have been working on something else…

giphy-1
It’s still blog posts…it’s just a bigger undertaking than normal…

I won’t out right say what it is, but I’ll leave this here and you can probably guess.

giphy (21).gif
It’s gonna be yuge.

Oh, and there is a post this afternoon though…

giphy

 

Leave a Reply

