30 Rock (2006-2013)

Another ensemble, NBC, comedy show. Shocker.

giphy
Yeah, I reused this gif. Sue me.

Like Parks and Recreation30 Rock is a comedic gift to this earth and we all have this woman to thank.

giphy-22
An inspiration to women everywhere.

Now, I’m not just writing this to prove that, as a 22 year-old caucasian male, I am not sexist….

giphy-25

Tina Fey is one of the greatest comedic minds of our generation. She helped write every episode of the show. Not only respectfully portraying modern women…

giphy-24

giphy-10

But also the confident businessman,

giphy-1

giphy-19

giphy-21

The attention hungry media starlet,

giphy-12

giphy-17

giphy-7
I am definitely saving this line for later.

The stereotypical, African-American comedian,

giphy-8
Me waking up everyday.

giphy-18

giphy-16
@Alex

And…well whatever Kenneth is…

giphy

giphy-3

I know I didn’t write a lot this post, but barely any of you read this shit anyway…pineapple…See? Nothing.

giphy-23
You know who you are.

But I’ve done four blog posts tonight and I am exhausted…

giphy-5

So I’m gonna go and get some ‘ole “R&R”.

giphy-13

 

……

 

giphy-2
I couldn’t think of where to put this gif, but it’s too good to pass on
2 thoughts on “30 Rock (2006-2013)

Leave a Reply

